Moving on…

30-Moving-on-Quotes-6-Moving-On-QuotesEarlier this week the “Broken” mix was inspired from being dumped, rejected and just broken, and after you’ve had your cry, you need to take back your life, pick yourself up, and not let anyone else determine your self worth!

After all the heartbreak over the years it’s always funny to reflect and see all the traits they had in common, and I have to laugh at myself when I see those traits come out in anyone new, and realize I keep repeating the same mistakes, and hope that “maybe” this one is different… usually they aren’t I take some anxiety meds and then after a few days the “I’m not into you, I met someone else or something similar” text comes and I play my Broken mix and then pick myself up with songs from this mix.

What also hit me a few hours ago is that in 18 days I’ll no longer be a resident of Denver, Colorado. So one of the next 2 mixes will be a Colorado focused mix of Colorado artists, oh and 4th of July is coming…

Download

Tracklist:
1. Love The Way You Lie [Feat. Rihanna] – Eminem
2. No Scrubs – TLC
3. Irreplaceable – Beyonce
4. We Are Never Getting Back Together – Taylor Swift
5. Leave (Get Out) – JoJo
6. Fight Song – Rachel Platten
7. Fighter – Christina Aguilera
8. Don’t – Ed Sheeran
9. When I Find Love Again – James Blunt
10. I’m Ok – Olly Murs
11. Haven’t Met You Yet – Michael Buble
12. Clean – Taylor Swift
13. Blank Space – Taylor Swift
14. Apologize – OneRepublic
15. What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger) – Kelly Clarkson
16. Damaged – Danity Kane
17. Forgive Me – Leona Lewis
18. Happy Tears – Cheryl Cole
19. Ghost – Ella Henderson
20. Music Won’t Break Your Heart – Stan Walker
21. Thinking of You – Ke$ha
22. Since You’ve Been Gone – Kelly Clarkson
23. Masterpiece – Jessie J
24. Nothing Like Starting Over -Hunter Hayes
25. Hair [Feat. Sean Paul] – Little Mix
26. Miss Movin’ On – Fifth Harmony

Leave a comment