Happy Birthday America!

4th-of-july-independence-day-fireworks-034th of July is here, which is definitely a good excuse to create a new mix. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to create one based on my 2017 Summer playlist like I did for Memorial Day or do something different. So this mix was inspired by a friend at Pride who asked if there was any country music on it, or if Bebe Rexha “The Way I Are” was on that mix.. Sadly there was not, but this mix is for said person, country heavy and while no Bebe Rexha, there is some new Chainsmokers on here.

After this mix, I’ll have a Colorado themed mix next week as I move to Chicago, and then who knows, I always welcome ideas or suggestions. This blog post is short and sweet because I’m in the process of doing laundry and getting everything organized and packed, so until next time…

Download

Tracklist:
1. Rhythm Inside – Callum Scott
2. There For You – Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan
3. Unpredictable – Olly Murs & Louisa Johnson
4. Fix – Chris Lane
5. T-Shirt – Thomas Rhett
6. Body Like A Back Road – Sam Hunt
7. Rescue – Hunter Hayes
8. Can’t Fight The Moonlight – LeAnn Rimes
9. Craving You [Feat. Maren Morris] – Thomas Rhett
10. Somebody Like You – Keith Urban
11. Story of My Life – One Direction
12. Young – The Chainsmokers
13. We Are Strong [Feat. Kiesza] – Pitbull
14. Sun Comes Up [Feat. James Arthur] – Rudimental
15. Cut To The Feeling – Carly Rae Jepsen
16. 2U [Feat. Justin Bieber] – David Guetta
17. You Look Good – Lady Antebellum
18. The Fighter [Feat. Carrie Underwood] – Keith Urban
19. Hey You Beautiful – Olly Murs
20. Call My Name – Cheryl Cole
21. Bloodstream (LuxLyfe Remix) – The Chainsmokers

 

Leave a Reply

