Wait it’s November already!?!

***PREFACE: This mix was made before Taylor Swift released Reputation, hence why there is only Call It What You Want on this mix.***

This blog will be short because November is almost over and I’ve started writing a few longer blogs that will feature in the future… but I tried to make a more laid back mix to welcome in the fall weather, and feature songs that weren’t singles or over played on the radio. However there are some new songs off recently released albums from Kelly Clarkson, Sam Smith & P!nk, along with a bit of Stranger Things… and a song to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Britney Spears Blackout album!


1. Stranger Things [Feat. OneRepublic] – Kygo
2. Stranger Things x Into You – Ariana Grande
3. Roulette – Katy Perry
4. Ooh Ooh Baby – Britney Spears
5. New – Daya
6. Call It What You Want – Taylor Swift
7. Hypnotic – Zella Day
8. Say It First – Sam Smith
9. Moonlight – Grace VanderWaal
10. Riding Shotgun [Feat. Bonnie McKee] – Kygo & Oliver Nelson
11. Nobody Compares To You – Gryffin
12. Carry You Home [Feat. StarGate & Aloe Blacc] – Tiesto
13. Like You Mean It [Feat. Rhys] – Robin Schulz
14. My Own Hymm [Feat. Zoe Johnston] – Above & Beyond
15. Love Me Harder (Gryffin Remix) – Ariana Grande & The Weeknd
16. Too Much To Ask (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Niall Horan
17. Secrets – P!nk
18. Somebody Else – VERITE
19. Anywhere – Rita Ora
20. Bedroom Floor – Liam Payne
21. Dusk Till Dawn [Feat. Sia] – ZAYN
22. Midnight Train – Sam Smith
23. Would You Call That Love – Kelly Clarkson
24. Sucker For You – Matt Terry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s