Goodbye Colorado

IMG_5608July 11 has finally arrived and I’ve said goodbye to Denver & Colorado. After 26 years in Colorado it was time for a change, so “Hello It’s Me” Chicago! With that being said I know I’ll be back to Denver quite often to visit family, friends and for work.

I thought it would be fun to celebrate some of my favorite music from Colorado artists with this mixtape. Obviously it features heavily with OneRepublic & The Fray, but also features the Lumineers, 3Oh!3, Flobots & BreatheCarolina. (Side-note OneRepublic is in Chicago this weekend… maybe I’ll go see them for the 11x).

I think the next mix may be a “mix for the gym” but I don’t know when that will be so for now, enjoy this latest mix.

Download

Tracklist:
1. Colorado Sunshine – 3OH!3
2. Up All Night – Breathe Carolina
3. Back to Life – 3OH!3
4. You Found Me – The Fray
5. Handlebars – Flobots
6. Kids – One Republic
7. Stubborn Love – The Lumineers
8. Ho Hey – The Lumineers
9. Change – Churchill
10. Love Runs Out – One Republic
11. Over My Head (Cable Car) – The Fray
12. Apologize – One Republic
13. How To Save A Life – The Fray
14. Changing Tides – The Fray
15. No Vacancy – One Republic
16. Love Don’t Die – The Fray
17. Lift Me Up (Michael Brun Remix) – One Republic
18. I Lived – One Republic
19. Syndicate – The Fray
20. Counting Stars (It’s The Kue Radio Edit) – One Republic
21. All The Right Moves (RT & Noel Z Rhythmic Remix) – One Republic
22. Never Say Never (Lenny B Club Mix) – The Fray
23. Wherever I Go (Danny Dove Radio Edit) – One Republic
24. If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic Radio Edit) – One Republic
25. Good Life (Demolition Crew Remix) – One Republic

Leave a Reply

